Reviews

Donna
11/14/2021
Food was great delivery driver was awesome thanks
miranda
10/26/2021
This is now my go-to place for a lot of great food for a great price. The pepper steak is so good I feel bad for trying anything else. Never disappoints.
Brandi
9/7/2021
VERY GREAT ☺ showed up fast and very tasty 💗
Amanda
7/31/2021
The meat was very over cooked. Very tough to eat
Samantha
7/8/2021
Meat (pork and beef) taste spoiled in the pad tai and the dish had no flavor at all. Chicken also did not look as if it was cooked throughly. Orange chicken had tons of sauce and breading but very little chicken inside the breading and over cooked.
John
6/7/2021
Food was delicious!
Elaine
6/3/2021
The Crab Rangoon's need to crispy. The ones I got with my order were tough to chew.
Elaine
5/28/2021
First time having Hot and Sour soup, it was delicious. Lemon Chicken.... delicious!
Chelsea
5/24/2021
Love it! My favorite
LAURA
5/24/2021
I was disappointed, seemed like the food had just been sitting under the heat lamp, not fresh at all... the egg drop soup was bland, no flavor and the crispies for the soup were stale, gross!
AliSpark
5/13/2021
FINALLY! Some Chinese food that is worth it in San Antonio!! Only complaint was my request for white rice was ignored and I still got fried rice, which was not my favorite. Egg rolls and sesame great
Ann
5/3/2021
The food is always great but this time it was cold didn't get my egg rolls or combination fried rice
Elaine
4/30/2021
The Lemon Chicken was delicious, I could've used more lemon sauce. Love the Egg drop soup.
Vanessa
4/27/2021
All the lemon chicken were a little too crispy but thanks so much for not forgetting anything on my big order we love coming here
Edwina
4/21/2021
Food didn't arrive for an hour and a half after the order, but it tasted good and was still warm.
Amber
4/18/2021
Came in sooner than expected and was extremely tasty.
Lauren
4/15/2021
The food was amazing. Service was fast and friendly. I asked for food to be left at the door and he did hand it to me but he was masked and kept distance. Everything was amazing
Christina
4/6/2021
Sesame chicken flavor was off, not like the usual
Veronica
4/1/2021
The Mongolian Beef is AMAZING from here and the egg rolls and egg drop soup!! My second time ordering will be back more often
Crystal
4/1/2021
Everything was amazing thank you so much for the fast delivery
Michelle
3/31/2021
Good is good but they don't read instructions correctly
Melissa
3/31/2021
Everything was amazing. Definitely recommend this place.
Stacey
2/20/2021
Absolutely Devine
Richard
2/11/2021
Instructions not followed on making one dish non spicy.
AnnaBelle
1/29/2021
Food was good the lemon chicken and shrimp fried rice was soooo good! The portions were more than enough you can share a plate with someone.
Ryan
1/8/2021
Best Chinese I've had in awhile
Teresa
12/27/2020
I didn't receive any food where is my food
Marisa
12/26/2020
Food is delicious, large portions and always hot
Roger
12/18/2020
Food was delivered hot and fresh.
BRYXN JR
12/7/2020
It was delicious it was better than the restaurants near my house and cheap
Janet
8/3/2020
Delivery hand off was safe and proffesional . Food was frwsha nd huge portions. A true bang for your buck!
Alice
7/10/2020
Missing egg roll. And meals had fried rice instead of steamed rice like ordered.
Jennifer
6/6/2020
Absolutely the best Chinese food in the southeast side!!
Ramona
6/2/2020
Food very good! Great service:)
Dulce Angelica
5/21/2020
Great food, great service and careful and safe delivery thank you. Will be ordering again later. Food was excellent, my family and I loved it.
Stephanie
5/3/2020
Yes we did enjoy our food but we paid for crab rangoons but did not receive them. Otherwise everything was delicious!
Gloria
2/20/2020
Always a great experience with excellent, courteous, friendly & fast customer service. Food is consistently on point, authentically delicious. 5 ⭐
Katherine
2/7/2020
Awesome food..very very fast service!
Stephanie
1/23/2020
good food and fast delivery but sesame chicken has more breading than meat
Samia
1/12/2020
The driver was very nice when she delivered the food
Tracie
1/10/2020
Only half the order was delivered. Driver forgot it in car so by the time we got to eat it was all cold
Wendy
1/2/2020
I love this place always on time and delicious food...
Barbara
11/4/2019
Normally this is the best of the best however we all have off days and today my lobster sauce was not thick & had no flavor & few shrimp The sesame chicken had little sesame. The broccoli uncooked. Seafood medley was all veggies & not much seafood :(
Amanda
10/5/2019
Best Chinese food ever and they deliver my #1 choice all the time and there so nice
Marlaina
9/20/2019
Food was really good! It hit the spot for lunch, very large portions, we got enough for dinner later. Very nice and sweet delivery driver! Food came very fast. Thank you so much!
Tracy
9/8/2019
Love this place, however my last 3 visits have resulted in the same manner. I always order the spare ribs, but lately they have been meatless, dry and overcooked. Basically overcooked bones.
Chris
9/1/2019
Great everything was great food was hot venom review
Kim
8/25/2019
Food tastes great and you get a lot of food for the value
Any questions please call us.