Reviews

Janet
8/3/2020
Delivery hand off was safe and proffesional . Food was frwsha nd huge portions. A true bang for your buck!
Alice
7/10/2020
Missing egg roll. And meals had fried rice instead of steamed rice like ordered.
Jennifer
6/6/2020
Absolutely the best Chinese food in the southeast side!!
Ramona
6/2/2020
Food very good! Great service:)
Dulce Angelica
5/21/2020
Great food, great service and careful and safe delivery thank you. Will be ordering again later. Food was excellent, my family and I loved it.
Stephanie
5/3/2020
Yes we did enjoy our food but we paid for crab rangoons but did not receive them. Otherwise everything was delicious!
Gloria
2/20/2020
Always a great experience with excellent, courteous, friendly & fast customer service. Food is consistently on point, authentically delicious. 5 ⭐
Katherine
2/7/2020
Awesome food..very very fast service!
Stephanie
1/23/2020
good food and fast delivery but sesame chicken has more breading than meat
Samia
1/12/2020
The driver was very nice when she delivered the food
Tracie
1/10/2020
Only half the order was delivered. Driver forgot it in car so by the time we got to eat it was all cold
Josefina
1/2/2020
I love this place always on time and delicious food...
Barbara
11/4/2019
Normally this is the best of the best however we all have off days and today my lobster sauce was not thick & had no flavor & few shrimp The sesame chicken had little sesame. The broccoli uncooked. Seafood medley was all veggies & not much seafood :(
Amanda
10/5/2019
Best Chinese food ever and they deliver my #1 choice all the time and there so nice
Marlaina
9/20/2019
Food was really good! It hit the spot for lunch, very large portions, we got enough for dinner later. Very nice and sweet delivery driver! Food came very fast. Thank you so much!
Chris
9/1/2019
Great everything was great food was hot venom review
Kim
8/25/2019
Food tastes great and you get a lot of food for the value
killa
7/27/2019
Great food great service love this place
Adrian
7/26/2019
It was very good and was delivered quickly.
Stephanie
7/25/2019
Fast service
Gloria
6/20/2019
Delicious dinner. Kids were content after. The delivery service was very polite & professional, extremely attentive. Thank you for the wonderful food & great service.
Cecilia
6/17/2019
F no
Maria
5/21/2019
Food was very tasty and delicious
Alisha
5/18/2019
They have fast delivery
Alisha
5/14/2019
Loved it
Ronald
5/5/2019
Was not what i expected
Jennifer
4/26/2019
Delicious as always!
rene
4/13/2019
always hot, fresh and on time! We love and will keep coming back to this place!
Tanya
4/2/2019
Awesome food . Love it!!!
Tanya
3/21/2019
Awesome food, big portions , quick delivery
Sarah
3/18/2019
Love this place!!!
janna
3/14/2019
usually really good that night was just ok. always fast good service tough !
Maria
3/12/2019
Pad thai noodles were stuck together and the flavor was not very good. Delivery took a long time which is suprising because they are usually fast.
Cecilia
3/10/2019
The kung Po I had cancelled it. And when we received it it was extremely spicy we did not eat it
Nancy
3/1/2019
thank you
BRANDY
2/12/2019
Everything was tasty and hot but they didn't include any sweet and sour sauce even though I requested extra..
Wanda
2/1/2019
The food was very good
Caroline
1/29/2019
This was our first time eating here and it was absolutely delicious!! The customer service was exceptional and the food was ready within 15 minutes!!
Naomi
1/23/2019
Food is always hot and delicious. Delivery is very fast. Everything on the menu we have tried, we love. Shangrila is our go to for Chinese delivery. Definitely reccomend! They always receive our notes on our orders and oblige as requested. Thank you Shangrila!
Naomi
1/23/2019
As usual, the food is delicious! Always got and fast delivery. We also received a complimentary 2 liter of soda with our order. Delivery driver was very nice. Definitely reccomend Shangrila!
Naomi
1/23/2019
Everything we ordered was delivered hot, correct and delicious! Always fast service too. Definitely reccomend Shangrila!
Amber
1/20/2019
Great as always!!
Gloria
1/17/2019
Delivery service was 20 minutes late. The food warm not hot. But it was still delicious. That is why I rated it 3 stars, for the warm food.
Jasmin
1/16/2019
Never recieved my drink
Kimberly
12/22/2018
The best tasting food and quickest delivery.
Carmen
11/11/2018
The General Chows Chicken almost seemed like the chicken was overly fried. Parts seemed hard to chew. I'd hope it was done fresh but it didnt taste like it. Rice was great but I paid an extra 3.00 for shrimp. It had 5 and shrimp was way overcooked.
Miguel
11/6/2018
The pork ribs and chicken teriyaki I ordered was hot and fresh and delivered so fast. The food from Shangrila is delicious and can eat here everyday. I recommend it 100%.
George
10/1/2018
Food was hot and very tasty! A lot of food for the price, and I was very satisfied with my order.
Any questions please call us.